A Peek Inside


Maine homes are as diverse as the people who live in them, and I am enthralled by each one I’m lucky to experience.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHow could one not be comfortable here where casual is so inviting?

At every turn is a vignette which to my eye invites being captured on canvas.  Since I’m not adept at painting, using a camera will have to do.

The house is full of items collected here and there, and I’m betting there’s a story behind each,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

including how this guy came to find his place.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe kitchen with its organized clutter is so inviting

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAand I can only guess at the stories that have been shared around this table about life in Maine.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAYes, I love these peeks inside that give insight to people and suggest so many ways of living.  There’s more to come.

i so appreciate your visit and the comments you leave behind

Joining

Metamorphosis Monday

The Scoop

Wow Us Wednesday

8 thoughts on “A Peek Inside

You make my day with your comments

